29
/Products

Yara 100ml

No alerts

LattafaPerfumesNot invoiced in scope

Orders, deliveries and invoices 1–3 Oct 2026, net of VAT · on 4 vouchers

Ordered 1,584 pcs at AED 46–54 1–3 Oct 2026; no invoice for it in the data yet.

Invoiced
None1,584 pcs on open orders
Price per piece
AED 50.00AED 46–54 across 4 lines
Gross marginUnavailable
Not knownno purchase price in the data
Customers
4ordered by 2 · delivered to 2 · invoiced to 0

Prices (4 lines)

AED 46.00 to 54.00 per piece, median 50.00, spread 17%.

Order · 2 lines
54.00
avg · one price
Delivery note · 2 lines
46.00
avg · one price
4 rows
1 Oct14446.00−8.0%
1 Oct1246.00−8.0%
1 Oct1,10454.00+8.0%
1 Oct48054.00+8.0%

Customers (4)

Largest stage quantity per customer; stages are listed, never added.

Margin

Selling price against the purchase price seen in the data.

No purchase invoice or receipt note in the data prices this item, so its margin cannot be measured. A stock master with cost prices, or a purchase in a later export, makes it live.

Demand by day

Pieces on orders, delivery notes and invoices by document date: three stages, never added.

  • Ordered
  • Delivered
  • Invoiced
Movements, locations and attributes

Movement ledger

2 physical movements of this item in scope, after de-duplication.

2 rows
1 Oct 2026
DNBR1-2026-10317
Delivery note · KAREEM NEW BAGHDAD
Issued
G63
Main racks
−144
AED 6,624
at selling price
1 Oct 2026
DNBR2-2026-9153
Delivery note · MAY ABU PHILLIPINE
Issued
FIRST FLOOR
Floor stock
−12
AED 552
at selling price

Locations it moved through (2)

Pieces in and out per storage location in scope.

LocationInOutNet
G63Main racks—−144−144
FIRST FLOORFloor stock—−12−12

Attributes

Platform mapping, never written to Tally · on 4 vouchers, 1 Oct

Inferred from the item name. The export carries no stock-group or brand master, so these are read from the name by documented rules.
Category
Perfumes
Brand
Lattafainferred
Size
100 ml
Carton pack
Not stated
Gender
Not stated